Jack & Mopem'sMom
Member Since 2020
Holding onto 9u in the sad hope he does something with it, and also because the schedule is all messed up, and if I go to 9.5 I won't be around to monitor. It's looking like Saturday for the increase, unless Jack calls me out on it and shows some nice, dark green before.
Last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-6-jack-280-amps-holding-9u.292887/#post-3198492
Hope all are well...happy International Cat Day to all the amazing cat moms & dads out there who sacrifice so much to take care of their tiny overlords!
Last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-6-jack-280-amps-holding-9u.292887/#post-3198492
Hope all are well...happy International Cat Day to all the amazing cat moms & dads out there who sacrifice so much to take care of their tiny overlords!

