8/8 Hershey PMPS(344) +4(267) +5(209) +7.25(192)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Doug N Libby

Member Since 2012
8/7 Hershey

HAPPY WEDNESDAY!!

I'm almost stupid tired this morning, please, forgive me if it doesn't make complete sense. @-)

After last night's (36), Hershey earned a reduction. We're going to try a full .25u. I have to leave in just a few minutes for a 9am appointment. Joseph thinks I'm crazy for scheduling us at 9am, but 1) It was all they had for the four of us and 2) I scheduled it back when we were shooting 3a/3p on ProZinc.

Thank you, Marje and Carl, for hanging out with us 'til all hours of the night! :-D And, thank you for visiting us today! :-D

Hope y'all have a wonderful day -

Libby (& Hershey, too!)


AMPS (241) + 12 - Shot .65u at 7:00am
+1.25 (299)
+5 (218) - fed
+7.25 (179)
+8.75 (168)

PMPS (344) +12 - Shot .65u at 7:00pm
+4 (267)
+5 (209) - fed
+7.25 (192)
 
Re: 8/8 Hershey AMPS(241) +1.25(299)

Hi guys .. congrats on the dose reduction! I'm sure hershey will be fine while you guys are out .. he's already heading up it looks like .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 8/8 Hershey AMPS(241) +1.25(299)

Oh my...and I thought .75 was a rough dose to figure out... .25u would KILL me right now! Best wishes on the reduction and please tell Hershey "NO FUNNY BUSINESS TODAY!!" Hope you get some rest after your adventurous evening.

Deborah & Shasta
 
Re: 8/8 Hershey AMPS(241) +1.25(299) +5(218) +7.25(179)

Looks like Hershey had a decent cycle after his reduction. Congrats! Hope you got a good nap in today.
 
Re: 8/8 Hershey AMPS(241) +5(218) +7.25(179) +8.75(168)

Nice blue today Hershey! Congratulations on your decrease and those pretty (albeit scary) greens last night. Have a great day Libby!!
 
Re: 8/8 Hershey AMPS(241) +5(218) +7.25(179) +8.75(168)

Sorry I haven't been posting and visiting today. Got my eyes dilated at the eye doctor this morning and they're just now getting right! Feeling like Mr. Magoo all day - couldn't see well enough to post. Testing was LOTS of fun! :lol:

@Devon - Thanks for visiting us. You're right, Hershey was fine while we were gone. I just hate leaving him that early in the cycle, but I guess today was a good day to do it after last night's dip. Hope you're having a great day, too!

@Deborah - Hey, thanks for coming over. Yes, .65u would be next to impossible without calipers. Thankful Marje educated us about them! Thanks, I was actually able to get an hour nap this afternoon. Felt WONDERFUL! :-D Hershey listened and has been a good boy today. :smile:

@Wendy - Hey, I hope your trip is going well. Yes, this cycle was pretty nice...of course, we never know when he'll bounce...
holdbreath.gif
At least I won't have to hold my breath THAT long! :lol:

@Melissa - Good to see you. Thanks for the congrats, I hope he likes the decrease. Yes, those greens are nice to see...of course, I prefer them during the day, but beggars can't be choosers. :smile: Hope you're having a great day, too!


I'll do my best to catch up some after supper. Chicken pot pie for supper - Jessica's favorite! She was SO excited :-D
 
Re: 8/8 Hershey PMPS(344)

Hey guys,
I hope you can all get some rest tonight. Hershey has decided to bounce, so grab some sleep while the grabbing is good! Congrats on the dose reduction!

Ni ni,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 8/8 Hershey PMPS(344)

Good luck with the dose reducie!
Time for you to relax a bit while Hershey's in the b mode Libby. Hope everything 's fine with your eyes.
 
Re: 8/8 Hershey PMPS(344)

Hoping you guys get some rest tonight Libby. Someone here has to sleep! ;-)
Good luck with the new dose!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top