Doug N Libby
Member Since 2012
8/7 Hershey
HAPPY WEDNESDAY!!
I'm almost stupid tired this morning, please, forgive me if it doesn't make complete sense. @-)
After last night's (36), Hershey earned a reduction. We're going to try a full .25u. I have to leave in just a few minutes for a 9am appointment. Joseph thinks I'm crazy for scheduling us at 9am, but 1) It was all they had for the four of us and 2) I scheduled it back when we were shooting 3a/3p on ProZinc.
Thank you, Marje and Carl, for hanging out with us 'til all hours of the night!
And, thank you for visiting us today!
Hope y'all have a wonderful day -
Libby (& Hershey, too!)
AMPS (241) + 12 - Shot .65u at 7:00am
+1.25 (299)
+5 (218) - fed
+7.25 (179)
+8.75 (168)
PMPS (344) +12 - Shot .65u at 7:00pm
+4 (267)
+5 (209) - fed
+7.25 (192)
HAPPY WEDNESDAY!!
I'm almost stupid tired this morning, please, forgive me if it doesn't make complete sense. @-)
After last night's (36), Hershey earned a reduction. We're going to try a full .25u. I have to leave in just a few minutes for a 9am appointment. Joseph thinks I'm crazy for scheduling us at 9am, but 1) It was all they had for the four of us and 2) I scheduled it back when we were shooting 3a/3p on ProZinc.
Thank you, Marje and Carl, for hanging out with us 'til all hours of the night!
Hope y'all have a wonderful day -
Libby (& Hershey, too!)
AMPS (241) + 12 - Shot .65u at 7:00am
+1.25 (299)
+5 (218) - fed
+7.25 (179)
+8.75 (168)
PMPS (344) +12 - Shot .65u at 7:00pm
+4 (267)
+5 (209) - fed
+7.25 (192)