Gracie's Yesterday
8/7 Recap:
AMPS: 99
+2: 77
+3: 84
+5: 59
+6: 49
+7: 81
+9.5: 64
+10.5: 65
PMPS: 64 dose reduction
+2: 67
+4: 68
+5.5: 67
+7: 69
+9: 75
8/8 Recap:
AMPS: 66
+2: 51
+3.25: 37
+4: 30
+4.5: 48
+5: 62
+6: 73
+8: 50
+9: 85
Good evening Lantus Land!! Sending healing vines and prayers to all who need them and caring thoughts and sympathy to Ann.
This morning I went to test Gracie at +2 and she was stretched out under a chair on the catio but her belly was just in THE one spot of sun coming in and it was soft and warm and oh so kissable. And she let me kiss and snuggle and give zerbicks to her little belly. She has had a perfect day of playing, eating, napping, and snuggling with mommy. We took a nap together late this afternoon. Now, she and Tobey are very busy playing in a box that had a new desk lamp in it. What wonders lie within a box!!!
We were
at the PMPS. She has spent the better part of three cycles in solid green and last night, she could not have been flatter. It was amazing. But the 30 today was too much for Mr. L. I reduced her dose last night after a third drop to the 40s in yesterday's cycle but her depot was still in charge this morning.
Sorry to be late....we just had a really busy day today; I had another crossfit training session but also spent alot of time on the phone with my sister and Mom's nurse advocate. Seems Mom had a ct scan this week and they found something (a growth/tumor) at the back of her brain. She is supposed to see the neurologist tomorrow.
Have a great evening...time to catch up!
8/7 Recap:
AMPS: 99
+2: 77
+3: 84
+5: 59
+6: 49
+7: 81
+9.5: 64
+10.5: 65
PMPS: 64 dose reduction
+2: 67
+4: 68
+5.5: 67
+7: 69
+9: 75
8/8 Recap:
AMPS: 66
+2: 51
+3.25: 37
+4: 30
+4.5: 48
+5: 62
+6: 73
+8: 50
+9: 85
Good evening Lantus Land!! Sending healing vines and prayers to all who need them and caring thoughts and sympathy to Ann.
This morning I went to test Gracie at +2 and she was stretched out under a chair on the catio but her belly was just in THE one spot of sun coming in and it was soft and warm and oh so kissable. And she let me kiss and snuggle and give zerbicks to her little belly. She has had a perfect day of playing, eating, napping, and snuggling with mommy. We took a nap together late this afternoon. Now, she and Tobey are very busy playing in a box that had a new desk lamp in it. What wonders lie within a box!!!
We were
Sorry to be late....we just had a really busy day today; I had another crossfit training session but also spent alot of time on the phone with my sister and Mom's nurse advocate. Seems Mom had a ct scan this week and they found something (a growth/tumor) at the back of her brain. She is supposed to see the neurologist tomorrow.
Have a great evening...time to catch up!