8/8 Gordy AMPS 152, +1=124 | PMPS 212, +2=193

Status
Not open for further replies.

CassAndGordy(GA)

Member Since 2016
Yesterday

I am not sure what's happening... he didn't eat barely any of his overnight snacks.

He was excited for brekkie, but only ate a little and then walked away. I put him back in front of the bowl, and he ate some more. Just as I am typing this he is eating the rest. I'll wait till his +1 before I prep his snacks, in case I want to throw some higher carbs.
 
+1=124

I wasnt expecting that! Because I need ti leave in 10 minutes, I gave him HC to abort the mission. He greedily ate it all (which is good). Rex is sad because I used the rest of the can for his 1st two snacks (overkill probably but I need him to stay safe) and she didn't get any. (Mean mommy alertz!!!!)

Bummed because this kills the chance of green. But also makes me question tonights increase *sweats*
 
It's hard when you work and can't monitor. IMHO there's no harm in holding a dose as he has seen green a few times. We want them all green but remember Gordy is in charge :rolleyes: Surf safely buddy.
 
PMPS 212

I held off the increase for a day...

His appetite seems to be better tonight. He doesn't seem to like this batch of foodciscles... he ate the first 2 cans of the Blue Wilderness fine, but this one he doesnt like? :confused: Glad I didn't get a case! We'll go back to Wellness after tomorrow. Then pressure is on to find another food that comes in the 12oz/12.5oz cans (other than Friskies).
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top