8/8 Buzz AMPS: 275, +1:289, +3:285, +4:285

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sarah and Buzz

Member Since 2009
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=21815

WCR: Everything is normal in Buzz's world. Food, nap, cuddle, nap, roam around, nap, food, etc. etc.

I increased her dose this morning to 1.25 after 6 cycles at f1.0. We'll see what tonight brings, since today obviously isn't going anywhere. ;-)
 
Good luck with the dosecrease. With Blackie it usually takes 2 cycles before I see any action from a dosecrease. I hope you are having a good weekend, Sarah.
 
Hey Buzz, I hear that the kitchen crew is coming over here tomorrow to cheer me up after I come home with vet smell! Can't wait to taste all those lovely foods you're planning to cook. See you then!
Good luck with your dosecrease!

Stu
 
Hey Buzz, I got more juice today too. I feel so much better outta the pinks, See you at Stu's tomorrow? -- Tess
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top