Judy and Boomer
Very Active Member
Yesterday's blues
Good morning!
Well not sure what was going on with Boomer and his higher BGs and a lack of appetite yesterday. The +3 was higher than AMPS instead of lower; his shot had been delayed that morning so the +3 was actually +2.5 but I would have thought the food spike would have been over with and the BG should have been headed downwards. And that seemed to set him up for higher numbers all day. Maybe it was post-party stress.
Last night his shot was about 40 minutes late; mama bean was doing a maternity photo session away from home. So this morning's t/f/s will be about 20 minutes late then by this evening we'll be back on schedule.
AMPS 92 shooting .1u
Today's photo is from our trip to Maui last year. Some random guy surfing every morning but what I loved was that his dog surfed with him! So I called this shot "Surfing Duo". Enjoy!
Good morning!
Well not sure what was going on with Boomer and his higher BGs and a lack of appetite yesterday. The +3 was higher than AMPS instead of lower; his shot had been delayed that morning so the +3 was actually +2.5 but I would have thought the food spike would have been over with and the BG should have been headed downwards. And that seemed to set him up for higher numbers all day. Maybe it was post-party stress.
Last night his shot was about 40 minutes late; mama bean was doing a maternity photo session away from home. So this morning's t/f/s will be about 20 minutes late then by this evening we'll be back on schedule.
AMPS 92 shooting .1u
Today's photo is from our trip to Maui last year. Some random guy surfing every morning but what I loved was that his dog surfed with him! So I called this shot "Surfing Duo". Enjoy!