8/7 Zoe AMPS 148 Curve day PMPS 152

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sherry & Zoe (GA)

Member Since 2009
Yesterday

Good Sunday Morning, LL....hope everyone is having a great weekend!! It is just hot and humid here in Fl....in other words normal August weather. ;-)

Zoe is being Zoe.....her numbers are OK, but the last few cycles they have been creeping up and she is not 'surfing' in the greens like she was....ssoooooo I am probably gonna bump her dose back to the 2.5, she just doesn't seem to be holding the last reduction very well. Unless someone sees something I'm missing....or thinks bumping her up is a bad idea.....I'm happy she has been in the blues....but I miss the greens we had.

She is eating well and has had to spend a lot of time inside which doesn't make her happy....it is too humid outside on the lanai. :roll: :sad:

Recap

8/6
AMPS 156 7th cycle at 2.25
+2 71
+5 96
PMPS 1378th cycle at 2.25
+2 132
+4 105

8/7
AMPS 148 9th cycle at 2.25
+2 131
+4 90
+6 96
+8 138
+10 151
PMPS 152 1st cycle at 2.50



Hope everyone has a good day!
 
Re: 8/7 Zoe AMPS 148 +2 131 +4 90

This is a very nice cycle forming! Got a nice green there--Maybe wait & see where she goes today!
I always like green, but Moonie is tangled up in blue right now :lol: --May raise her dose too this week...
Maybe a drop added will do the trick? Moonie responds to a drop added,maybe Zoe will too?
Have a beautful Sunday--Hugs & lubs from us! :mrgreen:
 
Well....it was a pretty curve.....but not that pretty! The threat of a dosecrease didn't work, so I went ahead with the actual increase, hopefully better numbers tomorrow.

Have a great evening, LL.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top