8/7 - Tip - AMPS(Hi), +5(385), PMPS(Hi), +2(420);

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cindy & Pets

Member Since 2012
8/6 condo

AMPS - Hi(>500)
+5 - 385
PMPS - Hi
+2 - 420

Hey all, sorry I haven't posted my condo yet today. I've been kept pretty busy trying to get stuffed animal orders in, well, order so I can get them done and out to people ASAP, and my boyfriend was over. But Tip is nearly back on schedule, I'll be getting a test soon, and tomorrow I'll be doing a curve.

Though I did get a coupon for a free $5 toy, so I got the cats a little treat ball. Gotta' figure out a good treat that's okay for diabetics that make a sound though. :) Christmas was having the hardest time figuring it out. :lol:
 
Cindy

I'd like to see you increase Tips dose to 3.5u tomorrow. She's been at this dose too long.

Hope you find that special toy. My cats love freeze dried chicken in their treat ball. :-D
 
Can do. :)

I'll have to see about that. :) Haha, it was fun to watch Christmas while I was doing some embroidery. First she tried biting it, but it's heavy plastic, so she can't bite in to it. Then she tried rolling it, nothing came out, because she spun it too fast. I moved it slowly with my foot to show her and it still took a bit to sink in. :lol: Glad I could get 'em something. The toy mice just don't cut it anymore.
 
Haha, nice. Congratulations to Gracie! I'm thinking I'll only do surpervised play for the treat ball. (since I don't have any diabetic friendly treats yet, and Tip was napping)Christmas has a bad tendency to get distracted and leave the food/treats all over the place.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top