8/7 Tigger AMPS=370 +2/309 +4/175 = Rollercoaster!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tigger's Friend

Member Since 2013
Good Afternoon, Lantus Land!

Another beautiful Day here! Love to watch the sun coming through the leaves & listen to the creek & the birds. Feels so good!

Tigger's doing more of his bouncing, but I'm seeing progress from the fattened dose. And, we're in the blue! Yesterday had him in the upper blues for 15 hours - a record for him, with no PM bounce, just an AM bounce. That's only happened once before, on 8/2 when we increased his dose from 2.0 to 2.25!

AND - we had no urine glucose for the 2nd time last night!! WHO-HOO :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Hope everyone's doing well out there - healing, appy, poopy, hairball, patience vines out to everyone who needs them!
 
Afternoon....
Tigger's doing more of his bouncing

I thought that's what Tigger's do best.... :lol:
too719.gif
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top