8/7 Sparky AMPS~102 +5~95 Dosing advice

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 8/7 Sparky AMPS~102 +5~95

Sparky's on a roll!!!

funny-pictures-this-is-how-your-cat-rolls.jpg
 
Re: 8/7 Sparky AMPS~102 +5~95 Dosing Q

I forgot I had a dinner at 4:30 tonight which is2 hours before Sparky's morning shot. Should I shoot 2 hours early at a reduced dose he is on .5 units? Or should I skip it and start fresh tomorrow?
 
sharon...if you edit the subject line in your FIRST post to add "dosing advice"...
it will catch more eyes...
 
Practically speaking, there's not much room to reduce. If Sparky were my cat, even with a reduced dose, shooting that early is going to function like a dose increase and you will have no way of knowing whether the dose change/early shot will effect tonight's cycle or tomorrow's. I guess I'm voting for skipping the shot.
 
look at Sparky go!

I agree, you don't really have room in his numbers to shoot 2 hours early. I would take the safe route and just skip.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top