8/7 Sara AMPS~212 PMPS~159

Status
Not open for further replies.

jan and Hep and sara (GA)

Member Since 2009
Morning LL,

yesterday's condo

WCR The good thing is that if I bring food to her she does eat. [sometimes more than others] So at least she still has some kind of appetite. With diabetes you know that would be a problem if she didn't. Plus I would think that would mean an infection in the body. Her CBC was normal a few weeks ago except elevated calcium. Although she doesn't look good, she's about the same and not by the day getting worse. Which is encouraging.

WBR Well the bean wasn't very good yesterday. :shock: A friend of mine has a huge party every year. It's called Baystock [like a mini woodstock and his last name is Bay] I have always changed Sara's shot time a little later to give myself a little leeway. This year friends of my DH's that he went to Africa with came [they had never come before]. They didn't come till later in the afternoon. Before I knew it it was way too late to make it home to shoot Sara. At that point I knew I would want to skip the shot since I have to be back on track by monday morning. I don't think her # is that bad considering.

Have a nice sunday. It's raining cats and dogs here.
Thanks for all your prayers and support for me and Sara. Means the world to me. :smile:

jan and sara
 
Re: 8/7 Sara AMPS~212

aw, jan...we have to have time for the beans as well...
GOOD FOR YOU!!!

Prayers and concentrated positive energy coming your way for best possible test results!

WE LOVE OUR...

sarabear.jpg
 
Hi Jan & Sara,
Not a bad PMPS considering the skipped shot!! Sara is helping you out, Jan! Continuing to send beautiful healing vines for a beautiful girl. Thinking of you. So glad you had a chance to get out.

Ella & Rusty
 
Sending Tons of Healing Vines and Snowflakes to Sara, that you get the diagnosis tomorrow and she is soon on her way to her healthy self. All Fingers and Paws crossed here.
 
Hi guys - it is good to hear from you. Mannie and I send tons of healing vines for Sara. I think of you guys all the time. So DX tomorrow and then you can begin healing. Paws crossed for a speedy recovery! The numbers today are nice, considering the missed shot. Well done Sara. I am glad that you were able to get out - fun for the bean is important too. :-D

Wasn't the Sara Bear great?
 
Glad you had a chance to get out and see some old friends. Hugs to you and Sara, I hope you have some good news soon.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top