JoyBee&Ravan
Member Since 2018
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-6-ravan-amps68-4-100-7-68-pmps110-5-127.233261/
Skipped Ravan's shot again last night. I just got new insulin.The old pen was nearly empty & over 3 months old. I'll see where Ravan's going to go today!
Another nice day outside! I'll be working in the yard with my Kitties!
Skipped Ravan's shot again last night. I just got new insulin.The old pen was nearly empty & over 3 months old. I'll see where Ravan's going to go today!
Another nice day outside! I'll be working in the yard with my Kitties!

