8/7 Ravan/amps222/+5 52/pmps164/+4 122/

JoyBee&Ravan

Member Since 2018
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-6-ravan-amps68-4-100-7-68-pmps110-5-127.233261/
images


Skipped Ravan's shot again last night. I just got new insulin.The old pen was nearly empty & over 3 months old. I'll see where Ravan's going to go today!

Another nice day outside! I'll be working in the yard with my Kitties! :joyful:
 
Looks like the old insulin was losing its effectiveness . BG dropped from 222 to 52 in 5 hrs, with the New insulin. I'll probably reduce his dose tonight.
 
WOW! Raven must have really enjoyed the new juice! Although I'm surprised about it losing it's effectiveness...his numbers lately haven't been too bad. I'd lean toward that loss of efficacy thing if his numbers had gotten all wonky and high over the last few days...

He looks like he's taking it all in stride though...nice drop. Be careful there Raven...those sharkies have sharp teef. Stay away :)

Have a good day Joy!
 
Back
Top