8/7 Peepee amps-120

Status
Not open for further replies.

Doreen and PeePee

Member Since 2009
Well, bouncing a little today from the 45 yesterday. I think I got home just in time. She resists testing when she is low. She has a little trill cry when I test here. I think she is saying, just feed me mom! DH is away and I thought I would get a lot done, but just not motivated. It's too hot and humid. Maybe tomorrow or not?
Yesterdays condo
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=101705
Yesterdays recap
amps-94-.5u
+5.75 when got back home-fed 1 tspMC
+6.25-82
+8.5-103
pmps-134-.5u
Have a good day LL!
 
Her numbers look good, what logic are you using to decide when to reduce dose? She has gone under 50 three times on this dose...

I miss hawaii ;(
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top