8/7 Moonie PMPS 229,+4~253

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Member Since 2009
Morning LL!! Moonie has eaten & I found her in our box bay window ,she had climbed up dining room chair & hopped in there :lol: :lol: :lol: She never ceases to amaze me--The leg that was hurting her is shaved, so that's where they must have done the blood test....She is so fine now :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

We are Not going out to the Hamptons today due to storms & thunder storms threatening for the rest of the day--But we will go next Saturday early & stay all day, till we have to do Moonie in evening..I'm disappointed, but can use the rest for my back. I did want to see my DNs so much, but it can wait :cry:

Have a great Sunday and may all ailing kitties & beans feel well today, and may all hearts be happy.
Love & Hugs from us--Updating my SS today :roll: :roll: :roll: I am Bad!! :lol:

To all kitties, I is so tired from Cow's party, It was a great time!! Too much eating drinking & dancing!! great night!! Sleeping now..........Moonie I-) I-) I-)

http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=49321
 
Re: 8/7 Moonie AMPS 186

Morning Roni, and so glad Moonie's leg is okay! Something similar happened to my nephew's cat and her leg after he had taken his cat to the Vet. He said he knew his cat fought with the Vet, so she injured it by jerking and fighting. In a couple days her leg was fine. Sorry about your canceled trip but better to be safe. Hope your back heals. Sometimes with those shots you have pain for a couple days before finally getting relief. Have a wonderful day. Hugs
 
Re: 8/7 Moonie AMPS 186

You're not a bad bean -- just a bizzy bean!

Happy to hear that Moonie's leg is fine. Cats are so resilient. Hope your back feels better soon. I'm sure a nice trip of the Hamptons will take care of that! Rain rain go away!
 
Re: 8/7 Moonie AMPS 186

Nice AMPS....and great Moonie update....so happy her leg is feeling better. Sorry you had to cancel your trip to the Hamptons.....hope your back is feeling better. Have a good day!
 
Re: 8/7 Moonie AMPS 186,+3.5~144

OK Moonie this is a THREAT--I am raising your dose tomorrow to sk 0.75 if you do not come down tonite!
You hear this, the threat has been given :lol:
She needs a little more juice to get her into green..
Now the Sun is out!--DH says we should have gone out t the island--Weather peeps are wrong again!! Dam-
them! Make a million $$ and never get fired for being wrong! bee back soon! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 8/7 Moonie AMPS 186,+3.5~144

Hi Roni, Isn't it always the case that when you cancel a trip because of the weather, the sun comes out! But it might be bad weather way out on the Island. In any event, you get to rest your back and Moonie gets to have her beans home for the day. It's wonderful that she is hopping up on things again. Good girl, Moonie!

Enjoy your day of resting up; it might be a gift in disguise.

Ella

Hi Moonie, I'm glad your leg is better because I want to dance at Junior's party tonight. I'll pick you up on my way. And you can come back to Camp tonight if you want to go swimming.
Rusty
 
Re: 8/7 Moonie AMPS 186,+3.5~144

DID I HEAR A DOSE INCREASE THREAT IN HERE?????

thumb.php
 
Re: 8/7 Moonie AMPS 186,+3.5~144

More Juice, Moonie? Time to dust off that green party dress and prove the bean wrong.
watching.gif


OK , Moonie's leg is better, now you rest up and give your back a chance to heal. It's good for you to stay home and rest. I bet Moonie is happy too.
 
aaarrggghhhhh!!! I did A FUR SHOT on the 2nd testing area tonite!!!--I couldnt get into the right position to shoot her, so I shot her from above! Crappus, I am mad at myself cat(2)_steam cat(2)_steam cat(2)_steam
Oh well it's not like I had her so green anyway--Possible dosa crease tomorrow
Have a good evening--Sweet dreams, calm sleepus & good health to all furbabies & Beans tonite--
Prayers for any ailing kitties & beans alike, may we all have a good night--Ni Ni LL! And Hugs-XOXOX :-D
 
Moonie....you got no juice tonight? At least your bean can sleep and you don't need pokeys!

Glad her leg is better Roni. YOu know..we all give fur shots. She'll come back down tomorrow when she gets her juice again. Good luck with the dosecrease if you give it.

Sorry you didn't get to go to the Hamptons...sounds fun. Hope you can go next weekend.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top