8/7 Lucky AMBG 52; no insulin; PMPS 394; +2 434; + 4.5 411;

So he ate a little grilled throughout the day but not himself still. A bit better than yesterday but he seems to only want dry now. Ugh!! So we are at 394 @ 6:30. I will give only a token dose as his affinity to dry EN will keep his numbers high. I’m hoping he didn’t develop a food aversion to moist. :banghead:
 
So if anyone is following, I gave him a token dose of 2 units at pmps as he was still off but eating more than yesterday. At least he shows interest and is alert or walks to me when a can is cracked for anyone. :) Still wants the dry mixed in so I know he will run high with only 2. Has urinated twice today.
 
Back
Top