8/7 Lovey (AT) PMPS 108 +2.7 119

Status
Not open for further replies.

lovey11

Member Since 2013
Lovey had regular stools in the litterbox. I was very happy! Today I was gone most of the day. I fed lovey at shot time at 2.5 before I left and left too small snacks in the feeder. I was surprised with the 108? I wondered if she was surfing around her nadir which she does sometimes or did she get too low? I am debating whether to shoot her regular dose which I would but I don't know if she will eat a whole extra lot although she is definitely eating her regular portions fine.
 
Re: 8/7 Lovey (AT) AMPS 263 +2.5 149 PMPS 108

Yay for no more diarrhea. Good luck with whatever you shoot tonight. I hope Lovey surfs safely for you.
 
Re: 8/7 Lovey (AT) AMPS 263 +2.5 149 PMPS 108

It's good to hear her stools are back to normal!

If she's eating normally, I think I'd shoot the scheduled dose, but I know it's always a little scary when the pre-shot number isn't what you expect it to be!

Good luck with whatever you decide to do, and hope you have a nice quiet evening, Catherine!
 
I don't see a condo for you today so I'm posting here. Thank you so much for helping me today. I hope Lovey is continuing to feel better.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top