JOJI and Kit
Member Since 2019
yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...84-7-78-8-5-77-9-5-70-pmps-82-2-5-210.233265/
thanks again to team kit for support and kindness yesterday.
kit rode some reasonable greens in the am cycle.
and now we bounce. it's been quite awhile since we've seen numbers this high.
what's next, kit?
day 62 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2
day 3 of her decrease to 4U
day 43 of TR
have a great day everybody,
^jw
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...84-7-78-8-5-77-9-5-70-pmps-82-2-5-210.233265/
thanks again to team kit for support and kindness yesterday.
kit rode some reasonable greens in the am cycle.
and now we bounce. it's been quite awhile since we've seen numbers this high.
what's next, kit?
day 62 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2
day 3 of her decrease to 4U
day 43 of TR
have a great day everybody,
^jw