kryskat
Member Since 2010
I slept thru 2 alarms for the +9 snack, so she didn't eat all night. Actually, I think I shut off 2 alarms for +9 - not sure how I managed to shut off the one on my phone while apparently asleep.
Appetite a little iffy this morning. She's congested and I think her mouth may be somewhat uncomfortable. She ate about 1 1/2 Tbsp breakfast - not sure exactly because she started with Wellness and then moved over to Blue's food dish of FF.
I haven't increased dose yet because yesterday morning she dropped down to 105 before I left for work and her PMPS was 107. But not much looks like it's happening in between those numbers - hopefully I'll be able to monitor more this weekend.
Going btb till it's time for her bupe (1 hr). Then I would like to go btb again, but who knows if I'll be able...
Yesterday
Appetite a little iffy this morning. She's congested and I think her mouth may be somewhat uncomfortable. She ate about 1 1/2 Tbsp breakfast - not sure exactly because she started with Wellness and then moved over to Blue's food dish of FF.
I haven't increased dose yet because yesterday morning she dropped down to 105 before I left for work and her PMPS was 107. But not much looks like it's happening in between those numbers - hopefully I'll be able to monitor more this weekend.
Going btb till it's time for her bupe (1 hr). Then I would like to go btb again, but who knows if I'll be able...
Yesterday