Pam & Hoot
Member Since 2012
8/6 Condo
AMPS - 62
+.5 - 78
+2 - 54
+2.5 - 59
+3.5 - 59
+4 - 84
+5 - 78
+7 - 107
PMPS - 215
+2 - 221
+5 - 185
Good Morning LL
EEEK, good thing I didn't sleep in this morning
:mrgreen: I guess after all that discussion yesterday about whether to reduce or not...I should have just asked Hoot :lol: :lol: Seems he doesn't want his Mama Bean to worry on our trip. Youz a good boy Hootie cat_pet_icon
Looks like it will be a busy morning around here, of course because I still have a million things to do :lol: Thats ok, at least I will be home.
Hoot is feeling good, all 5 P's in place
I was going to work but my client gave me the day off!! YAY dancing_cat
So I will reduce his dose by 0.25 from 0.50 to 0.25 tonight.
I wanted to thank Sienne, Marje and Dyana for all their help yesterday :YMHUG:
I still get so confused about all the dosing stuff. Sometimes it feels like Hoot and I have been here forever, but then I have to stop and remember it really only has been a couple of months. So everyday I'm learning something new (hopefully) and just when I think I got it figured out...ECID!!
Thanks to every one who stopped by yesterday, It always means alot to us
Sending ♥Vines♥ to all in need :YMHUG:
Have a Great Day LL :YMPEACE:
AMPS - 62
+.5 - 78
+2 - 54
+2.5 - 59
+3.5 - 59
+4 - 84
+5 - 78
+7 - 107
PMPS - 215
+2 - 221
+5 - 185
Good Morning LL
EEEK, good thing I didn't sleep in this morning
Looks like it will be a busy morning around here, of course because I still have a million things to do :lol: Thats ok, at least I will be home.
Hoot is feeling good, all 5 P's in place
I was going to work but my client gave me the day off!! YAY dancing_cat
So I will reduce his dose by 0.25 from 0.50 to 0.25 tonight.
I wanted to thank Sienne, Marje and Dyana for all their help yesterday :YMHUG:
I still get so confused about all the dosing stuff. Sometimes it feels like Hoot and I have been here forever, but then I have to stop and remember it really only has been a couple of months. So everyday I'm learning something new (hopefully) and just when I think I got it figured out...ECID!!
Thanks to every one who stopped by yesterday, It always means alot to us
Sending ♥Vines♥ to all in need :YMHUG:
Have a Great Day LL :YMPEACE: