8-7 Fritz AMPS 326

DebG

Member Since 2016
Not sure why his numbers aren't coming down.
He's been sneezing some might have a kitty cold. 13 cycles at 6.5 units might need to raise the dose to 7 units.
 
I see that some folks here give their kitties Zrytec - you may want to ask about the quantity...I have no experience with that.

He's gorgeous! I hope the increase helps him find some better numbers :)
 
I see that some folks here give their kitties Zrytec - you may want to ask about the quantity...I have no experience with that.

He's gorgeous! I hope the increase helps him find some better numbers :)
Sue- Thanks I might have to start him on the Zyrtec. I'm going to keep an eye on him for a day or two.
 
Back
Top