8/7 Enana PMPS 261 +1/286 +2/241

Status
Not open for further replies.

Natalia & Enana

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Good morning LL,

After the mega dip in the AM and the climb in the PM, here we are again. Reduced the dose this AM.

This morning I banned Gordo from Enana's bedroom because at shooting time he was overly anxious for chicken dust an swatted Enana very hard on her head cat(2)_steam

Besides that, all is good.

I start back at work tomorrow. Actually I have professional development all week. Fun! :o

Have a great Sunday.
 
Re: 8/7 Enana AMPS 223

Hi Natalia, [such a pretty name]

Enana ouch :-| that must have hurt. Good idea to seperate them and make the mood less stressful at shot time for Enana. Hope you have a good day too. I see blue in Enana's future.
 
Re: 8/7 Enana AMPS 223 +1/232

Lol!! Gizmo will wind up a paw and do a serious smack down with Gabby -- usually on her side when she's lying on the floor. I swear, she echos when he swats that way.
 
Re: 8/7 Enana AMPS 223 +1/232

LOL! Gordo sounds like a troublemaker!

Good luck with the dose reduction Natalia!
 
Re: 8/7 Enana AMPS 223 +1/232 +2/238

Very Yellow Enana.. Funny Copper never came anywhere near Moonie when she was getting a shot--think he wanted No part of any needles!!!--Hope you see some Blue today for your girl!
Have a great Sunday! Hugs from us!!
 
Re: 8/7 Enana AMPS 223 +1/232 +2/238

What an even surf for Enana today. Poor little Enana, getting swatted when she is being such a good patient. Cleo likes to sit and watch Simon get tested, but hasn't done anything else but watch. Have fun tomorrow -- I can't believe it is already time for you to go back to work!
 
Re: 8/7 Enana AMPS 223 +1/232 +2/238

:lol:

funny-pictures-cat-wants-to-slap.jpg
 
Re: 8/7 Enana AMPS 223 +1/232 +2/238 +5.5/313

:lol: :lol: Celi...that's more ME than him! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Gordo is a gorgeous cat with a weird personality. He is a bully though :roll: :roll: and I dont know how to fix that.
 
Re: 8/7 Enana AMPS 223 +1/232 +2/238 +5.5/313

Oh poor Enana!! Turnup stays away during testing. Tarragon smacked her yesterday and got in trouble, so I feel your pain.

It doesn't seem possible that school starts again. Good luck with Professional Development!
 
Poor Enana!!! Gordo...don't whack your sister!!! She definitely needs to put all four paws down.

Glad to see she came back down today..good luck with the reduction.

Bummer on starting back to work tomorrow. Then school next week?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top