8/7 Do Lou pmps 262+2 210

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lisa and Do Lou (GA)

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=49345


Doing Ok this morning he had a vomiting episode in the night nothing like that to wake you up :roll: :cry: so far he is doing OK today with all P's in place and at least he has come down from his pink floor.... Little Lily my drooler who was sick last week with the vomiting and diarrhea is now coughing sigh..... I call the vet tonight about her anyway so guess she will be getting something else to take at first I thought it was nothing but she is doing it too much so not sure whats going on she has had kennel cough one time before even though she gets a vaccine for it so hope its not that again... seems like is always something with one of the pets here anymore
 
Re: 8/7 Do Lou amps 308+ 6 213

Lisa, sorry on all your kitty issues. There is nothing like the sound of a kitty throwing up in the middle of the night. What a pleasant experience. Hope Do Lou and your other kitty start feeling better soon. Yes, when it rains it pours.
 
Re: 8/7 Do Lou amps 308+ 6 213+8.5 246

Morning guys! Glad to see that Do Lou has left the pink floor. Sorry for the pukus - amazing how it is the one sound that will guarantee a wake-up. :lol: I hope Lily is OK, and feels better soon - bummer on the cough.
 
Re: 8/7 Do Lou amps 308+ 6 213+8.5 246pmps 262

yellow is much better than pink! It looks like Do Lou has room for an increase to bring him down some more. You might want to fast track his increases somewhat until you get closer to his last Lev dose. Most likely his Lantus dose will be in the same neighborhood as his Lev dose was.

Sorry about the sick critters. :sad:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top