8/7 DC AMPS=128 +6=97 +10.5=97 PMPS=146 4=140

Status
Not open for further replies.

Noreen&DC&Frisky

Member Since 2010
We are now finally back home.
DC did quite well with the petsitter for 2 weeks.
He ate well and actually put on some much needed weight.
He is now back to 11.5 pounds.
He had some higher numbers than normal, but he wasn't fed at the same time that I usually feed him.
He was fed 7 or 8 times a day and quite a few of the BG tests were an hour after he ate.
He had one low on the second day which resulted in a skipped shot and a reduced dose from 1u to 0.75u
He spent a good amount of the time in the blue with some yellow and even a couple pinks.
He took his meds better for the petsitter than he does for me.
I have increased him back to 1u
All P's are in place.

Last condo 7/22
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=75505
 
Re: 8/7 DC AMPS=128 +6=97 +10.5=97 PMPS=146

Welcome back! Hope the trips went well and DC will settle back down now that you are home. Glad things went well with DPS :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top