8/7 DC +6=63 +7.5=49 +8=56 +9=76 PMPS=95 +3=104 +4.5=101

Status
Not open for further replies.

Noreen&DC&Frisky

Member Since 2010
We've been away at the lake without internet access.
I increased DC's dose to 1.75u on Aug 4.
There's been no rhyme or reason to his numbers. They've been all over the place.
This morning I was thinking I was going to increase the dose again for the PM shot now that we're home and he spent most of the day in the green.
I even fed some MC @ AM +7.5.
I guess now I'll hold this dose for a while longer.
He's been eating very well and all P's are in place.
I'm just confused at the way the numbers are going everywhere, especially when the vet says everything is good.
His teeth and gums are good, no infection anywhere.
Hopefully things will get better. I liked it much better when he was @ 0.25u.
In 18 days I will be leaving him with a PS for 3 weeks while I'm away on business.
I'll have to figure out what to do with his shots at that time.
The PS will test and do shots, but the tests will only be before shots, am +8, and PM +2.
Hopefully by then his numbers will be better.
 
Re: 8/7 DC AMPS=218 +4.5=63 +6=63 +7.5=49 +8=56 +9=76 PMPS=9

HIs numbers definitely look alot better. It is so curious what has prompted this change and the dosecreases you've had to give him. I hope he stays in the nice green numbers for you.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top