8/7 charlie +11 49 pmbg 49 +1 70 +4 121

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 8/7 charlie amps 357 +2 332

Hi guys .. looks like charlie is enjoying the pink floor today .. Time for him to ditch it and head to the lagoon! have a great day guys!
 
Re: 8/7 charlie amps 357 +2 332

Morning, guys. I hope that Charlie gives you a nice stead surf into the blue lagoon today. He's looking like he's starting to head in that direction. Have a great day!
 
Re: 8/7 charlie amps 357 +2 332 +5 191 +7 136 +11 49

+5 191
+7 136
+11 49
not too sure about what happened with Charlie sugar today but +7 was 136 I took a nap till + 11 I got a 49 it looks like a bounce cleared and maybe double dip. I will be skipping the shot tonight I my gf's kids baseball game to go to.
Looks like another reduction.
 
Re: 8/7 charlie amps 357 +2 332 +5 191 +7 136 +11 49

+11.5 45
Gave his pmps meal early and added .5oz of friskies supreme supper lc.
 
Re: 8/7 charlie amps 357 +2 332 +5 191 +7 136 +11 49

Good catch Darin! :shock: :mrgreen: Here's a writeup from the Handling Low Number's Sticky:
If you have a preshot that is much lower than your +10 or +11, knowing why will help you decide whether or not to shoot. Some Lantus and Levemir users notice a dip at the end of the cycle, meaning that the preshot is always a bit lower than +10 or +11 (but usually still higher than the nadir – the cat dips to a nadir at mid-cycle, then rises, then dips again). If this is your cat’s pattern, then this type of dip is not a reason to delay a shot. On the other hand, if your cat has a bounce clearing and is still careening downhill at shot time (usually characterized by numbers that drop for the whole cycle, without a clear nadir), then you will want to take that into consideration as you make a decision about shooting. Know thy cat.
 
Re: 8/7 charlie pmbg 49

Let's see if Skooter follows Charlies lead tonight.....


Our kitties are in a race I tell ya!
 
Re: 8/7 charlie pmbg 49

Yes they are, I was not even thinking he would go that low. When I did the +11 and it was 49, I thought it was an error, retested 52
 
Re: 8/7 charlie pmbg 49

His pank must be healing faster then I can reduce. Its been earn reduction, then bounce, clear bounce, then earn reduction. He is for sure on a mission.
 
Re: 8/7 charlie pmbg 49

I'm curious to see how he handles the skip. Enjoy the game tonight.
 
Re: 8/7 charlie +11 49 pmbg 49

If you look back at 7/30 I reduced .5 @pm during a bounce, then skipped 7/31 And he did not even skip a beat.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top