8/7 Champ PMPS 101, +2 47, +3 63

Status
Not open for further replies.

Patty & Champ

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Champ had a really good day yesterday. Unfortunately, my computer didn't!! It took all day long to defrag it, in the hopes it would stop crashing and speed up a little bit. I used my DD's laptop every once in a while to update his SS, but that's all the time I had so condos weren't visited. :sad: I hope I didn't miss too much!!

Champ went into the 40's on two consecutive days (though yesterday was not one of them), so I went ahead and decreased him to 1.25. I sure hope he does well with this, but as I've said with all his other reductions, the minute he looks like he's not liking this dose, back up he goes.

Because my computer was inoperative yesterday, I have to work today. pooh. I will be able to check into condos, though, so that will be nice for me!!!

I hope everyone has an excellent Sunday!!!
 
Re: 8/7 Champ AMPS 154

Congrats on the ddecrease! Champ is certainly moving right along. Sorry about the computer problems. We missed you, but I think the board was pretty quiet yesterday. of course that might just be my impression since I was gone all day. :roll: :lol:
 
Re: 8/7 Champ AMPS 154

Hope Champ holds the new dose. You have a good plan, though: back up if he doesn't. We'll check in again later. Have a great day, Patty and Champ.
 
Re: 8/7 Champ AMPS 154

G'mornin, guys, and congrats on the dosecrease! I think I may be working for a bit today too...blech! Hope you have a good day regardless!
 
Re: 8/7 Champ AMPS 154, +2 138, +3.5 66, +4.5 64, +6 82

Champ's had a really good day with the ol' numbers today. I know this is not a reflection of the dose reduction and is residual shed action so I'm not getting my hopes up yet, but he's had such a good day!!! Of course, he's spent the whole day sleeping which would make me have a good day, too!!! :lol:
 
Re: 8/7 Champ AMPS 154, +2 138, +3.5 66, +4.5 64, +6 82

What a great few days for Champ!! He is doing so awesome.

Blech on computer problems and working on Sunday! Hope you have a great night Patty!
 
Re: 8/7 Champ AMPS 154, +2 138, +3.5 66, +4.5 64, +6 82

Way to go Champ! Congratulations on the dose decrease! His numbers look really good!
 
Re: 8/7 Champ AMPS 154, +2 138, +3.5 66, +4.5 64, +6 82

His numbers ARE looking phenomenal. What a great cycle today. I bet he'll hold the reduction!!!
 
Patty, I hope you read this because I'm posting on Monday and this is Sunday's thread. I don't know the brand of dish I bought, I've already tossed out the paper with the info. I didn't buy any of the raised dishes in the cat department because they were all still too low. I'm sure they're made for 'normal' sized cats and Gus isn't "cat size'. I actually bought one that I found in the dog section of PetSmart. It is raised 5 inches and was labeled "For Small and Medium Dogs" Maybe if you go to PetSmart's website, you'll find it there. Good luck. Gus loves his and I see that it's so much easier for him to eat now. The civvies like to drink their water from it, so they appreciate it as well.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top