8/7 Boomer AMPS 223 +3 221 +6 167 +9 200 PMPS 293 +3 182

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 223 shooting 1.5u
He must have seen the dosecrease threat I made in yesterday's condo :rolleyes:

Boomer ate most of his overnight fuds but left a little in each dish; even the one with chicken pieces!
Allen ate well overnight.

The party was a success yesterday! It got quite cloudy a couple of times (chance of rain was 40%) and I'm sure there was rain somewhere in London but not in our area and we were able to stay outside. YAY. I ate way too much though and suffered for it last night so I didn't sleep well at all. Boomer came and cuddled with me a couple of times.

On the Beans agenda today....a wee bit of cleanup left from yesterday and I have to set up my studio later for an ice cream sundae smash I'm doing with a 2 year old tomorrow morning. And I think a nap may be in order:smuggrin:
 
Very glad that the weather cooperated and that the part of a success! ...and this morning's AMPS looks much more promising. Fingers crossed that he won't need a dosecrease after all.
 
He is being stubborn, I don't know TR, but been 9 days on same dose, how do you know to increase or not?
I was increasing every 6 cycles. But I noticed that after the NDW was done his numbers would come down, then he would bounce....and he didn't seem to be clearing the bounce before I increased. So I decided to give him a few extra cycles. My limit was 10 cycles and sure enough he gave me a green on the 10th cycle. So I left the dose where it was to give him time to clear the bounce. But he sure took his time and his numbers finally came down a bit last night. I'll see what he does in tonight's cycle and probably increase him tomorrow.
 
Yo Deputy Boomer, Forget about your numbers tonight and come eat lots of yummy fuds at the Full Sturgeon Moon party. Bring the binoculars. We may have to rescue some kitties who go out too far into the lake.

~ LagoonMeister Rusty

Glad to hear that the birthday party was a success and that Boomer showed you some blues today.
 
Yo Deputy Boomer, Forget about your numbers tonight and come eat lots of yummy fuds at the Full Sturgeon Moon party. Bring the binoculars. We may have to rescue some kitties who go out too far into the lake.

~ LagoonMeister Rusty

Glad to hear that the birthday party was a success and that Boomer showed you some blues today.
Iz on my way Rusty!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top