8/7 Bailey AMPS 337 +4 259 +6 243 PMPS 245

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Tiggy(GA)

Member Since 2011
Previous condo

Great poops but not so much on the BG but its only cycle 3 of his 2 drops so we will see how he goes. He is doing ok - maybe not as perky as I would like but we think the enzymes might be still affecting his tummy a bit so we reduced the dose a wee bit more...

Wendy
 
Re: 7/8 Bailey AMPS 337 +4 259 +6 243

How's Bailey's weight doing with the enzymes? Sounds like quite the science to getting the right dose for him.
 
Re: 7/8 Bailey AMPS 337 +4 259 +6 243

Am I missing something here? Who is Bailey and where did he come from?

I thought you only had one FD kitty - now I see you have two? Boy am I confused...... confused_cat confused_cat confused_cat
 
Re: 8/7 Bailey AMPS 337 +4 259 +6 243

I have had two diabetic cats for a year and a half! You just noticed now? lol!!!!

His weight is stable - i am hoping he will start going up now - he is really sensitive to them. We literally give him 0.2tsp per can and if you go to 0.25 its too much and less than 0.2 isnt enough..

Wendy
 
Re: 8/7 Bailey AMPS 337 +4 259 +6 243

I don't know anything about giving enzymes, but it sounds like you know what you're doing. Hope he perks up for you.

Have a great evening -

Libby (& Hershey, too!)
 
Re: 8/7 Bailey AMPS 337 +4 259 +6 243

LOL - yup I missed it! I don't visit a lot of condos on LL and well I just missed it....color me silly....
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top