8/7 Autumn pmps-167, Cassanova pmps-194

Status
Not open for further replies.

MommaOfMuse

Member Since 2010
Autumn went to 31 @ +6 yesterday off a .25u. So today I'm shooting through the bounce and will lower her dose again tonight.

Cassanova failed OTJ obviously but is doing wonderful at .5 which is still a far cry from the 11u he was on when I adopted him.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 8/7 Autumn amps-439-bounce, Cassanova amps-147

11u?? Holy cow, poor baby. Good thing he found the right mama!
 
Re: 8/7 Autumn amps-439-bounce, Cassanova amps-147

omg. can't believe they had him on 11u.
 
Re: 8/7 Autumn amps-439-bounce, Cassanova amps-147

And shooting blind!! Thank God he was free feeding on 46% carb dry food. He also was 37lbs. He was a watermelon with feet.

Cassanova Then


Cassanova Now



Mel and The Fur Gang
 

Attachments

  • 14074338142030.jpg
    14074338142030.jpg
    83.8 KB · Views: 78
  • 14074338514351.jpg
    14074338514351.jpg
    92.6 KB · Views: 77
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top