8/6-Tip-AMPS-361 +2-376 +6-209 PMPS-329 +6-262

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cindy & Pets

Member Since 2012
8/4 condo

Yesterday's numbers
AMPS-343 +2-456 +6-289
PMPS-373 +6-430

Today's numbers
AMPS-361 +2-376 +6-209
PMPS-329 +6-262

Huh...coulda' swore I posted a condo yesterday...guess not. Anyways, I've been working way too much to be able to watch the cats too much, so I wound up taking tomorrow off to recouperate since I'll be working for ~10 hours on thursday-saturday. I can't wait for the rush to be over.

But my brother and grandpa have been watching them and Tip's been pretty lazy I guess. Not so great on the numbers, but hopefully we'll see a green soon. I'm reluctant to raise the dose because of 2 days ago and I don't want to stick my family with the job of testing her a lot to make sure she doesn't go too low.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top