MollynSkooter
Member Since 2014
Re: 8/6 Skooter PMPS 209 +1.5 114
Who wants to ride a roller coaster with me and Skooter tonight?!?!?!
Who wants to ride a roller coaster with me and Skooter tonight?!?!?!
I can attest to that first hand. Pay close attention to nuances and collect all the information you can. Things can change on a dime.Anne & Zener said:And I'll put in my $0.02 worth. If he's on a mission, back-to-back reductions may be necessary. The protocol is just that, a guideline. Skooter and you may need something a little different.
Liz
Do you have a game plan?Skootersmom said:I know I am borrowing trouble, but already thinking about tomorrow morning....My lunch hour tomorrow is a party for a co-worker celebrating 40 years at our company.....