Jill & Scooter
Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/scooter-pmps-212-4-176.200384/
Good Morning L & L,
I hope everyone's kitties had a good night. Scooter has been on 9.25 u for 10 cycles. His BG has been great! I am so, so happy to see these numbers! I'm just not sure what to do next. Do I increase a little or hold this dose a while longer? If I do need to increase, how much? I'm off to work, Hope all you kitties surf safe today!
Good Morning L & L,
I hope everyone's kitties had a good night. Scooter has been on 9.25 u for 10 cycles. His BG has been great! I am so, so happy to see these numbers! I'm just not sure what to do next. Do I increase a little or hold this dose a while longer? If I do need to increase, how much? I'm off to work, Hope all you kitties surf safe today!