sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS 270 s1U
PMPS 122 S8U
I know, don't use Lantus like PZI but I can't help it. I wonder if Sam is trying to regulate his BG's ? I don't know, I just hate to shoot a full dose with low numbers and I don't want to not shoot. Y'know?????? confused_cat confused_cat confused_cat confused_cat
PMPS 122 S8U
I know, don't use Lantus like PZI but I can't help it. I wonder if Sam is trying to regulate his BG's ? I don't know, I just hate to shoot a full dose with low numbers and I don't want to not shoot. Y'know?????? confused_cat confused_cat confused_cat confused_cat