8/6 Samwise AMPS 270 PMPS 122

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Member Since 2010
AMPS 270 s1U

PMPS 122 S8U

I know, don't use Lantus like PZI but I can't help it. I wonder if Sam is trying to regulate his BG's ? I don't know, I just hate to shoot a full dose with low numbers and I don't want to not shoot. Y'know?????? confused_cat confused_cat confused_cat confused_cat
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top