8/6 Ravan/amps68/+4 100/+7 68/pmps110/+5 127/

JoyBee&Ravan

Member Since 2018
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...s164-4-140-pmps73-4-36-5-49-6-68-9-63.233242/

images

First time, in a long time, Ravan kept me up all night. I had a difficult time getting his BG to come up.
I even used honey twice! I have no idea why he dropped so low. (We were out at 6am in the backyard!)

It's going to be a Beautiful day,in the 70's & sunny. My son will be over to help me with some yard work.
(Another hour till I check him for his shot.)
 
Sorry you had such a hard time last night with Ravan's numbers. I hope tonight will be better after the skipped shot.
 
Back
Top