8/6 Ravan/amps68/+4 100/+7 68/pmps110/+5 127/

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by JoyBee&Ravan, Aug 6, 2020.

  1. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...s164-4-140-pmps73-4-36-5-49-6-68-9-63.233242/

    [​IMG]
    First time, in a long time, Ravan kept me up all night. I had a difficult time getting his BG to come up.
    I even used honey twice! I have no idea why he dropped so low. (We were out at 6am in the backyard!)

    It's going to be a Beautiful day,in the 70's & sunny. My son will be over to help me with some yard work.
    (Another hour till I check him for his shot.)
     
  2. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    Ravan decided to spice up your life....:) Hope you can rest a little today...! Have a great day Joy!
     
    JoyBee&Ravan likes this.
  3. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    Decided to skip his shot. Something is going on with these low readings.
     
  4. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Sorry you had such a hard time last night with Ravan's numbers. I hope tonight will be better after the skipped shot.
     

Share This Page