Klaree and Ollie
Member Since 2010
Morning LL!
Yesterday: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=21605
AMPS 158
Shot 1.00u
+4 252
+6 294
+10 324
PMPS 377
Shot 1.00u
Today:
AMPS 113
So, I'm stalling here because I have to go out of town today for a bit (2 hrs away). I will be gone approx. between +3 and +8. He's fallen a long way from last night's PMPS (377), however his +10 last night was 96 and he did rise a bit to 113 for this morning's AMPS. I can leave a bunch of food out but each time I've caught him low I've had to take him over to his food. It doesn't seem like he's ever gone over by himself.
How bad would it be for our progress to shoot a smaller dose? Could I just stall until +2 and then shoot the 1.00? Not sure what to do and am nervous about not being here.
Thanks,
Klaree and Ollie
Yesterday: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=21605
AMPS 158
Shot 1.00u
+4 252
+6 294
+10 324
PMPS 377
Shot 1.00u
Today:
AMPS 113
So, I'm stalling here because I have to go out of town today for a bit (2 hrs away). I will be gone approx. between +3 and +8. He's fallen a long way from last night's PMPS (377), however his +10 last night was 96 and he did rise a bit to 113 for this morning's AMPS. I can leave a bunch of food out but each time I've caught him low I've had to take him over to his food. It doesn't seem like he's ever gone over by himself.
How bad would it be for our progress to shoot a smaller dose? Could I just stall until +2 and then shoot the 1.00? Not sure what to do and am nervous about not being here.
Thanks,
Klaree and Ollie