Lovey had an interesting cycle and I slept through the nadir. She has been very high at shot time since she had diarrhea, but really came down fast on a few cycles.
Lovey's PMPS was 375. Her +3 was 201. I fell asleep, but woke up and did a +9 and she was 160. I also gave her a tsp of Lc since she was meowing at +9. I don't usually feed her that late in the cycle.
I already fed her. I did shoot a 126 on this dose a few weeks ago, but I don't know if the number was dropping. I don't want any drama since Lovey has had a few trips to the vet this week. If this was a usual week, I would give a normal dose.
Lovey's PMPS was 375. Her +3 was 201. I fell asleep, but woke up and did a +9 and she was 160. I also gave her a tsp of Lc since she was meowing at +9. I don't usually feed her that late in the cycle.
I already fed her. I did shoot a 126 on this dose a few weeks ago, but I don't know if the number was dropping. I don't want any drama since Lovey has had a few trips to the vet this week. If this was a usual week, I would give a normal dose.