Janet and Izzy (GA) Member Since 2013 Aug 6, 2013 #2 Re: 8/6 Izzy amps 154 +9 119 So someone is feeling good today...she is laying on her bat a mouse toy and actually pushing it around to make it squeak. Impervious to the fact these lower numbers have momma tripping a lil...she is happy
Re: 8/6 Izzy amps 154 +9 119 So someone is feeling good today...she is laying on her bat a mouse toy and actually pushing it around to make it squeak. Impervious to the fact these lower numbers have momma tripping a lil...she is happy
Janet and Izzy (GA) Member Since 2013 Aug 6, 2013 #3 Re: 8/6 Izzy amps 154 +9 119, pmps 119..flat..ok to shoot lo I retested @6:31 and she was at 133 so I went ahead and shot. That reading was just a couple minutes after she was eating
Re: 8/6 Izzy amps 154 +9 119, pmps 119..flat..ok to shoot lo I retested @6:31 and she was at 133 so I went ahead and shot. That reading was just a couple minutes after she was eating
rhiannon and shadow (GA) Member Since 2012 Aug 6, 2013 #4 Re: 8/6 Izzy amps 154 +9 119, pmps 119..flat..ok to shoot lo Paws crossed for some nice greens .... nice flat green surfing , so you don't lose all your sleep tonight.... ;-)
Re: 8/6 Izzy amps 154 +9 119, pmps 119..flat..ok to shoot lo Paws crossed for some nice greens .... nice flat green surfing , so you don't lose all your sleep tonight.... ;-)