8/6 Indigo AMPS 144, +2 156, +4 180, +7 227, PMPS 337

Shooting the full dose yesterday slowed the bounce. It may also reduce the magnitude of the bounce. He is definitely making progress. Longer stretches of lower numbers. :-)
 
Back
Top