8/6 Dyson AMPS 101 +3 48 +3.5 60 +6 87

Correct, when following TR we do not take back to back reductions, unless the drop is under 40, because the depot influences 4-6 cycles after a reduction.

He's doing very well! How is he feeling/acting?
That’s what I figured but wanted to make sure.

He’s doing really well. We’ve even caught him playing with toys which is something he never did… ever. And he’s 15 now. So you *can* teach old cats new tricks :)
 
Back
Top