8/6 Doogle PMPS 316+3 178+6 98+7 134+8 177

Status
Not open for further replies.

Donna & Doogle

Member Since 2011
Yesterday's Condo

So just got home from work and getting to post Doogle's numbers. At least I didnt need anyone today....lol. He definitely BOUNCED from last night blues. So bouncy bouncy for a couple of days I am sure.
 
Re: 8/6 Doogle PMPS 316

So should I wait till the bounces clear and up his dose a full .25u or just up it a tiny bit (fat dose). I know we are close to the magic dose.
 
Re: 8/6 Doogle PMPS 316 Dose question

At least his liver is working well. :roll: I don't think increases by a drop are all that effective, even at lower doses. Maybe one of the wise one will weigh in.
Liz
 
Re: 8/6 Doogle PMPS 316 Dose question

I get some sleep.......you do what you have to do. :smile: Ok, so how long should we wait? A couple more cycles? Good thing about things here are I go to work and the DH will stay up most of the night. He will test from +4 through AMPS and +2 or 3 then I take over when I get home and he will get some sleep. I am teaching 3 different computer classes this year so fun all around....LOL. I dont think we could do this without him (even though he drives me nuts about it sometimes).
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top