8/6 Alec PMPS68

Did you shoot? With TR as long as you can monitor and have plenty of supplies you can shoot 50+.
 
Did you shoot? With TR as long as you can monitor and have plenty of supplies you can shoot 50+.
Tested again at +11.75, and +12.25, both 68. I gave a token shot (0.5) instead. Thanks for your recommendation!
 
The depot is still effecting this cycle and perhaps a couple more so feed slightly higher carbs, maybe 10% so you won’t need a token dose.
 
Back
Top