8/5 Willie +11~314, PMPS (+11.5) 345, +1~387, +2~347, +4~273

Status
Not open for further replies.

Christie & Willie (GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's Condo

Well, that isn't what we like to see! Willie was still snoozing at testing time this morning, but woke up quickly when he realized breffis was being served. Keeping this short as somebody has requested cuddles, and I'm all to happy to oblige!!
 
Re: 8/5 Willie AMPS 259

Good morning! A request for cuddles is worth stopping everything for! Hope Willie gets back down into the blues and greens for you today.

Have a wonderful Friday!
 
Re: 8/5 Willie AMPS 259

Cuddles are WAY more important that condos!!! I don't know about you, but they start my day off awesome...I'm always left in a great mood!!

Willie's started his day a tad high, but he can work it... can't ya Willie?!!

Hope you have a great Friday!!
 
Re: 8/5 Willie AMPS 259

Hi guys .. willie, come down from that floor ok? Cool cats are hanging out on the lower levels today, getting ready for the weekend! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 8/5 Willie AMPS 259

Didn't get a spot check this morning... Was awake at 7am so decided to get my butt in gear and get my drivers license and car tags taken care of. Took ONLY two hours, two trips to two different locations and another trip to a third. :shock: Apparently, my pleasant demeanor despite the frustrations impressed someone in line with me at two of the places, and he asked me out. Looks like the bean may actually have a date this weekend!
 
Re: 8/5 Willie AMPS 259

Yep, the kitties are conspiring, look at all of them up there.

Whoo Hoo, what a girl has to do to get a date, go to the DMV! ohmygod_smile
 
Re: 8/5 Willie AMPS 259

Sadly, KC has been rated by several magazines as the worst city in America for singles, and I've found that to definitely be the case! So if nice, good-looking guy that is well dressed with a job and a nice truck asks you out in a gentlemanly way at the DMV.... you don't say no! :lol: :lol: :lol: I thought it was nice that he asked for my email instead of my phone number.... you can rid easily rid yourself of a crazy stalker on the interwebs, but changing your phone number is a pain!! Can't say I'm not practical.... :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 8/5 Willie AMPS 259, +11~314

No idea what is up with these numbers. If they don't improve soon, we may be headed to the vet for blood work. Will run to petco or petsmart tonight for the canned food experiment. Tonight will only be the 6th cycle at this dose, so we will stick to the protocol and shoot the 0.75u.

Thankfully, Willie is his usual furry purry self... lots of welcome home purrs and some nice cuddles as well. He's now camped out waiting for dinner! Going to shoot at +11.5 because we're BOTH impatient tonight... just for different reasons!! :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 8/5 Willie AMPS 259, +11~314

awesome on the date front! too funny that you met him at 2 of the places! good grief - what a circus to try to get your car taken care of. if i forget to ask, just tell us anyway how it went. i'll be curious but when you get old you forget what you're curious about! :lol: just wait. there's a reason there's all these email forwards around about what happens when "they" take your estrogen away!
 
Re: 8/5 Willie +11~314, PMPS (+11.5) 345

Willie....come down from there!!!!

Cool on the date...maybe you should wear those sexy yellow patience pants I sent you last night!
 
Re: 8/5 Willie +11~314, PMPS (+11.5) 345, +1~387, +2~347

Hi guys - well WILLIE ! DUDE! Exit immediately - Mannie can tell you, the pink floor is not a good place.... Bummer on the numbers... so sorry - what is up with that? I hope he come down for you. that +2 is textbook, so maybe....

cool on the date - ya never know....

Willie!!! DUDE!!! Do you need the ropes??? Is that you wayyyyyyyyyyyy upppppppppppppppp thereeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee? can you see me? I will save you! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 8/5 Willie +11~314, PMPS (+11.5) 345, +1~387, +2~347

It looks like our furkids are out exploring together. They are sooooooo grounded when they get back! Agreed? :roll:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top