8/5 Trixie PMPS 108 +2 83 +4 50 +4.5 48 +5.5 75

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 8/5 Trixie AMPS 121 +2 79 +4 72

Trixie is looking so so good tooday!! Surf Girl SURF!!!! Hope you have a very green day--Hugs from us!
 
Re: 8/5 Trixie AMPS 121 +2 79 +4 72

Extra sleep and a green surf, great way to start the day. Have a nice one!
 
Re: 8/5 Trixie AMPS 121 +2 79 +4 72 PMPS 108 +2 83

Nice-n-easy evening tonight. This tired out bean is thankful!!
 
Re: 8/5 Trixie PMPS 108 +2 83 +4 50 +4.5 48 - Dose thoughts?

Change of plans for tonight...Trix decided to take a rare deep dip at +4. We just reduced her dose a couple days ago, but tonight she's asking for another. So...I guess we should shave her down to S1.0U tomorrow, right? What do you guys think??
 
Re: 8/5 Trixie PMPS 108 +2 83 +4 50 +4.5 48 - Dose thoughts?

I think you can try the reduction. If it doesn't look like it's holding, bring the dose back up. Trixie's numbers have been great!
 
Re: 8/5 Trixie PMPS 108 +2 83 +4 50 +4.5 48 - Dose thoughts?

Thanks, Sienne. We'll shave her down in the morning. I'm really surprised she wanted another reduction so quickly, and with her +2 tonight, I really wasn't expecting this tonight!
 
Trixie Cat....look at you...earning another reduction!!! Congrats, Amy!!! Nice work.

Glad you got some btb!!! Hope you get some sleep tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top