Feed and shoot. I presume you can monitor? Sometimes stalling without food will cause the BG to drop lower.@Bandit's Mom He's been asking for food for an hour. #$% I should have known he was too hungry.
35 minutes after the shot.So the 99 is one hour after the shot or 35 mins after?
Feed LC and get a +2.
Then that would be +0.5.35 minutes after the shot.
So you're saying this whole time I've been thinking the "+" test time was based on PS time and in fact it's based on shot time?Then that would be +0.5.
Usually, test, feed, shoot is 10-15 mins so the PS and shoot times are the same. If you stalled 20-35 mins and then shot, the test you got after stalling and shot is the PS. The test before than would be your +12 and not PS.So you're saying this whole time I've been thinking the "+" test time was based on PS time and in fact it's based on shot time?
Ok, thanks got it. Make an espresso, or no?Usually, test, feed, shoot is 10-15 mins so the PS and shoot times are the same. If you stalled 20-35 mins and then shot, the test you got after stalling and shot is the PS. The test before than would be your +12 and not PS.
so today your +12 is 61, AMPS is 71, +0.5 is 99 and +1 is 127.
looks like he is bouncing...
PMPSAMPS is 71,
Wait till +2. Might not be needed!Make an espresso, or no?
espresso + lc snack + test in an hour. maybe even half an hour.
Nope, I just got two readings at the same time.Was he 86 at 2.5?
+2.5? or +3?
+3+2.5? or +3?
hope you didn't have that espresso 'coz it looks likes you can go to bed!
Red wine should cancel it outhope you didn't have that espresso 'coz it looks likes you can go to bed!![]()
LOL! G'night!Red wine should cancel it out![]()
Will do. You can put "90 / 86" in the same cell now that there is a note saying "86 same prick"Oh, and feel free to leave any comments on my SS if you see some formatting or anything that I can make clearer or easier to understand.