ecurie Member Since 2012 Aug 5, 2013 #2 Re: 8/5 Sammy AMPS=78 Day 3 OTJ Trial You should be loving this!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: We're all loving watching it happen!! GO SAMMY GO!!!!!!
Re: 8/5 Sammy AMPS=78 Day 3 OTJ Trial You should be loving this!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: We're all loving watching it happen!! GO SAMMY GO!!!!!!
PeterDevonMocha Member Since 2009 Aug 5, 2013 #3 Hi guys .. we all love watching this too!! It's so exciting when kitties are heading you know where! have a great night!
Hi guys .. we all love watching this too!! It's so exciting when kitties are heading you know where! have a great night!
Deb & Wink Member Since 2013 Aug 5, 2013 #4 OTJ trial day three, sailing on calm seas, soon to be insulin free, is our little friend Sammy! :RAHCAT Go Sammy Go! Go all the way to OTJ! :RAHCAT Sammy is spending the day down in the cool green grass. ;-) Attachments OTJ day 3 green grass.jpg 3.6 KB · Views: 220
OTJ trial day three, sailing on calm seas, soon to be insulin free, is our little friend Sammy! :RAHCAT Go Sammy Go! Go all the way to OTJ! :RAHCAT Sammy is spending the day down in the cool green grass. ;-)
Missy & Kitty Member Since 2013 Aug 5, 2013 #6 Yeah, Sammy! Come join us at the Falls! flip_cat dancing_cat
C Carl & Polly & Bob (GA) Aug 5, 2013 #8 Go Sammy! Just a technicality, but in your subject lines the next few days, use AMBG and PMBG instead of amps and pmps. The "PS" makes it appear you gave a shot, while the "BG" says "no shot". :mrgreen:
Go Sammy! Just a technicality, but in your subject lines the next few days, use AMBG and PMBG instead of amps and pmps. The "PS" makes it appear you gave a shot, while the "BG" says "no shot". :mrgreen: