8/5 Sammy AMPS=78 PMPS=77 Day 3 OTJ Trial

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 8/5 Sammy AMPS=78 Day 3 OTJ Trial

You should be loving this!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: We're all loving watching it happen!!
GO SAMMY GO!!!!!!
 
Hi guys .. we all love watching this too!! It's so exciting when kitties are heading you know where! have a great night!
 
OTJ trial day three,
sailing on calm seas,
soon to be insulin free,
is our little friend Sammy!

:RAHCAT Go Sammy Go! Go all the way to OTJ! :RAHCAT

Sammy is spending the day down in the cool green grass. ;-)
 

Attachments

  • OTJ day 3 green grass.jpg
    OTJ day 3 green grass.jpg
    3.6 KB · Views: 220
Go Sammy!

Just a technicality, but in your subject lines the next few days, use AMBG and PMBG instead of amps and pmps. The "PS" makes it appear you gave a shot, while the "BG" says "no shot". :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top