8/5 Prop PMPS 157 +3 86

Status
Not open for further replies.

Charlotte & Prop

Member Since 2011
So Prop couldnt hold the very small dose i gave her for a few cycles, number went up so i had to give more. Before i gave 0.1 unit, think maybe the small dose is 0,04 unit. Today both am and pm i gave what could be 0,08 unit. And it seems still to be to much for my taste. Now 86 only at +3.

I know you all aim for green numbers and i would to if i belived Prop could be OTJ for the second time. But since the diabetes came back even though she is not sick, i think her pancreas are just old and tired. So we just want a happy life in the pool with small visits to dry in the grass. We dont want to stay to much in the grass because it makes me nervous going to work and there is no reason for the really low numbers.

But with that said,i am very happy she needs such a small dose of insulin to be in the pool.
 

Attachments

  • image.jpg
    image.jpg
    37.1 KB · Views: 102
She's still a grand lady. You are with her like I am with Autumn. Just want her to live out the rest of her time left happy and loved. She'll never see OTJ but that's okay because I love her just the same even extra sweet.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
that's wonderful. she's got many more beautiful years ahead of her with a great mom!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top